Greenfield Recorder Logo

Contact us

Staff Directory

Contact Us

Main Office

14 Hope St.

Greenfield, MA 01301

Circulation Customer Service

Phone: 413-774-2741

Email: circinfo@recorder.com

EDITORIAL

Newsroom

Phone: 413-772-0261

Email: newsroom@recorder.com

Submit a news tip

Letters to the editor

Submit Letter to the Editor

Your contact info

In case we need to contact you - we do not publish these in print or online

Letters must include your name, address and phone number. They may be edited for length.

Sports

Phone: 413-772-0261

Email: sports@recorder.com

Submit a score

Calendar

Submit your event

ADVERTISING

Obituaries

Phone: 413-772-0261

Submit an obituary

The Greenfield Recorder publishes paid obituaries both in the paper and at www.recorder.com. Obituaries are printed as submitted by families and funeral homes. Obituaries intended for the next day's paper must be submitted by 12:00 p.m.

Celebrations

Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries, Births

Paid Engagement, anniversary and wedding announcements, can be submitted through the advertising department's celebrations platform.

Public notices

Phone: 413-772-0148

Email: legalads@recorder.com

Classified advertising

Phone: 413-772-0148

Email: clasinfo@recorder.com

Display advertising

Phone: 413-772-0261

Email: advertising@recorder.com

Staff Directory

PUBLISHER

Shawn Palmer spalmer@recorder.com

413-585-5279

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Dan Crowley dcrowley@recorder.com

413-585-5239

MANAGING EDITOR

Shelby Brock sbrock@recorder.com

413-930-4277

SPORTS EDITOR

Jeff Lajoie jlajoie@recorder.com

413-930-4605

By using this site, you agree with our use of cookies to personalize your experience, measure ads and monitor how our site works to improve it for our users

Copyright © 2016 to 2024 by Newspapers of Massachusetts, Inc. All rights reserved.